New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Who I am

I am a kind,caring and loving person who is looking for someone to love and share my life with.
I love to read,go to the movies and dinner, shopping,watching football,basket and relaxing at home.I love attending weekly mass praying the rosary and being around people who enjoy life.
I would love to find that special someone who will be my love forever.
I like trying new things,be it food, traveling or whatever. My Catholic faith is very important to me and I want someone to share it with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsElementary,Chicago Med,Chicago,PD,Chicago Fire,The Resident,Law&Order SVU,MacGyver,Hawaii Five-0,Blue ******,Live PD
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIndiana Jones,Die Hard
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsLittle Big Town,Garth Brooks,Carrie Underwood
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksDean Koontz,Stephen King,Harlen Coben,JD Robb,
Patricia Cornell,Gregg Olsen,Ann Rule,Kathryn Casey,John Glatt,M.William Phelps,Lisa Scottoline,Lilian Jackson Braun,Rita Mae Brown
Idea of funBowling,playing pool,watching tv,talking,playing card games,socializing with friends,going to the movies,shopping and reading
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

Always wanted to tryRiding in a helicopter

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeFinding my soul mate,helping others,writing a book about fictional crime.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA loving caring person who is willing to work on a meaningful relationship
On the first dateGo to the movies and dinner maybe hang out in the mall shopping

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Curling, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamCleveland Browns
Favorite college teamWest Virginia University