New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beautiful godly woman inside and out

Woman (57) looking for Man Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Looking for my soulmate a Godly man to share my life and faith with ,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleHomemaker, Antiques and collectables

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNews, Quiz shows, Bold and the beautiful, Home and Away, Selling Houses Australia, Current Affair, Today Tonight
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTitanic, Legally Blonde, Lots more that l can't think of atm ????
Music typesCountry, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsJimmy Barnes, Ed Sheeran, Crowded House, Chicago, Eagles, Mercy Me ... Christian Band
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksCook books, Gardening, Educational, Christian Books, Poetry , DIY Furniture Restoration
Idea of funBeing with that someone special in my life, country drives, restaurants/cafes, antique/opportunity shops, basically anything that makes us happy even walks along the beach and if course get togethers with family and friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryTravel around Australia /Caravaning or an old decked out bus with the one l love to be with, fun and adventure

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe the best Christian woman l can be to do God's work here on earth for him, helping others who are struggling with life just making their life a little happier. Be the best Mum and live a peaceful life in this crazy mixed up world. Trusting in God because he knows what's best for us and l ask him everyday to guide me with his wisdom and the strength to do his mighty work for him blessing others whenever l possibly can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good man, a Godly man who puts God first in his life, a man of good character , honesty , good morals and loyalty to his partner, someone l can also share my life and faith with, having God in the midst of everything good or bad that we may go through in our life, a loving kind hearted man that's missing in my life who's looking for his soulmate ❤
On the first dateGo somewhere nice together for tea or just over coffee and good conversation , see where we go from there